Sveta Ana logo
frflag hr

Presentation of agency

The travel agency Sveta Ana was created in 2013 by Roger and Helena Schlachter.
Helena Schlachter was born in Dubrovnik and is a graduate engineer in tourism in the Faculty of Economics of Dubrovnik. She has also extensive field experience since she started as a tour guide.

 

Roger Schlachter benefits of the Franco-Croatian double citizenship. He grew up in France and Germany, eventually settled in Dubrovnik. He also started as a guide then founded a company that has worked with travel agencies in Dubrovnik in the development of their Francophone market to finally join with his wife Helena and open their own agency surrounded by a young and dynamic team in order to fully express their vision and love of art of creating unforgettable experiences.

 

The name "Sveta Ana" means "Saint Anne" who is the saint protector of Konavle, territory located south of Dubrovnik where the agency also created an adrenaline park. The aim of the initiative is to fill a gap in the offer of Dubrovnik for both the local and touristic populations (families, schools, youth, children with disabilities, companies ...). The center offers a variety of sports and recreational activities for individual visits, excursions, teambuilding ...

 

A NEW ETHIC
The first aim of the travel agency Sveta Ana is to distinguish from the standard and industrial spirit of tourism in Croatia. Traveling is an experience that enriches the mind. Our ethic is to put people at the centre and give to travel its full dimension. Sveta Ana is the first agency that specializes in thematic and MICE travel in Croatia, areas that require listening, a willingness and special expertise. Since we are all different, every request either of individuals, special interest groups or companies, is treated with great attention or tailor made



image

MICE

new ethics, total logistic and a hint of magic ckeck out our special brochure for MICE

>> See more

image

TOURS, ACCOMODATION, CRUISES

send us your request by filling up
your travel creation form simple and direct

>> See more

Sveta Ana logo
frflag hr

PRESENTATION

L'agence de voyages Sveta Ana est créée en 2013 par Helena et Roger Schlachter.
Helena Schlachter est né à Dubrovnik et est diplômée Ingénieur en tourisme à la faculté d'économie de Dubrovnik. Elle a aussi une longue expérience du terrain car elle a commencé comme guide touristique.

Roger Schlachter bénéficie de la double nationalité franco-croate. Il a grandi en France et en Allemagne pour finalement s'établir à Dubrovnik. Il a aussi débuté sur le terrain comme guide, puis guide-conférencier pour ouvrir une première entreprise qui a collaboré avec des agences de voyages de Dubrovnik dans le développement de leur marché francophone pour finalement s'associer avec sa femme Helena et ouvrir leur propre agence entouré d'une équipe jeune et dynamique afin de pouvoir exprimer complètement leur vision et leur amour de l'art de créer des expériences inoubliables.

Le nom „Sveta Ana“ signifie „Sainte Anne“ qui est la sainte protectrice de la région de Konavle située au sud de Dubrovnik où l'agence a créé un parc d'adrénaline. L'objectif de l'initiative est de combler un manque dans l'offre touristique de Dubrovnik tant pour la population locale que touristique (familles, écoles, jeunes, enfants avec handicaps, entreprises...). Le centre propose diverses activités sportives et récréatives sous forme libre, d'excursions, teambuilding ...

UNE ETHIQUE NOUVELLE
L'aspiration première de l'agence de voyages Sveta Ana est de se distinguer de l'esprit standardisé et industriel du tourisme en Croatie. Voyager est une expérience qui enrichit l'esprit. Notre éthique est donc de mettre l'homme au centre et de donner au voyage toute sa dimension. Sveta Ana est la première agence qui se spécialise dans les voyages thématiques et MICE en Croatie, domaines qui demandent une écoute, une volonté et une expertise particulières. Puisque nous sommes tous différents, chaque demande que ce soit pour des individuels, groupes d'intérêts spéciaux ou entreprises, est traitée avec une grande attention et sur mesure.



image

MICE

une ethique nouvelle, un logistique totale et une pincée de magie
découvrez notre brochure spéciale MICE.>> Voir tout

image

CIRCUITS, SEJOURS ET CROISIERES

envoyez nous votre demande en remplissant votre formulaire de création de voyage simple et direct

>> Voir tout