Sveta Ana logo
frflag hr

The travel agency Sveta Ana


The Balkans fascinate by their profound mystery ... These are stones and lands strong in feelings, where History sticks to the skin of its inhabitants, where the richness of landscapes is simply amazing.

A meeting of European and Eastern cultures. The sea and its islands radiate with their ancient trading past. The beautiful and wild nature rules over the Dinaric chains. Pannonian plains flirt proudly from their castles and generous fields.

Sometimes overwhelmed by the strong flow of influences, each territory forges and heals its differences. Surrounded by twirling flags of new countries - Montenegro, Bosnia & Herzegovina and Slovenia - Croatia with many faces dances surprisingly, smiling regardless of the passage of time and age...





Sveta Ana is a receptive Destination Management Company specialized in high quality special interests trips and incentives.
Our philosophy is to create stays and tours featured by exclusivity and flexibility. We take special care to communicate with our partners, inventing new solutions, tailor made for either groups or individuals.

Our new approach is to preserve the human dimension of travel in all its plurality, combining culture, nature and gastronomy.
Experience and originality are the preferred ingredients of the MICE sector. The way we work enables us to develop incentives, conferences and conventions offering a full range of services, close to the expectations of our customers.

Our operation range is mainly based on Croatia and its neighbouring countries such as Bosnia and Herzegovina, Slovenia and Montenegro but our trips have also reaches the Balkans as a whole and even the center of Europe, starting from Turkey, Greece, Albania, Macedonia, Bulgaria, Serbia, Romania, Hungary, Austria and northern Italy ... Dreams know no borders!

 


image

MICE

new ethics, total logistic and a hint of magic ckeck out our special brochure for MICE

>> See more

image

TOURS, ACCOMODATION, CRUISES

send us your request by filling up
your travel creation form simple and direct

>> See more
image

THE DESTINATION

a mosaic of landscapes where every day is a surprise!

>> See more
image

PRESENTATION

an international and multicultural team

>> See more

Sveta Ana logo
frflag hr

L'agence de Voyages Sveta Ana travel


Les Balkans fascinent par leur profond mystère... Ce sont des pierres et terres fortes en sentiments, où l'histoire colle à la peau de ses habitants, où la richesse en paysages sidère.
A la rencontre de la culture européenne et orientale, la mer et ses îles rayonnent avec leur passé commercial antique, la nature belle et sauvage règne sur les chaînes dinariques, les plaines pannoniennes roucoulent champêtres et seigneuriales.
Parfois submergé par le flot vif des influences, chaque terroir forge et soigne ses différences. Entourée par les drapeaux virevoltants de nouveaux pays - Monténégro, Bosnie et Herzégovine et Slovénie - danse la surprenante Croatie aux multiples visages, souriant sans se soucier du temps qui passe et des âges...



Sveta Ana est une agence réceptive DMC spécialisée dans les voyages thématiques de haute qualité et incentives.
Notre philosophie est de créer des séjours et circuits soignant l'exclusivité et la flexibilité. Nous prenons un soin particulier à la communication avec nos partenaires définissant ainsi des solutions inédites, taillées sur mesure que ce soit pour des groupes ou pour des individuels.
Notre nouvelle approche veut préserver la dimension humaine du voyage dans toute sa pluralité, alliant culture, nature et gastronomie.
Expérience et originalité sont les ingrédients privilégiés du secteur MICE. Notre façon de travailler nous permet d’élaborer des incentives, congrès et conventions tout en proposant une gamme de services complète et proche des attentes de nos clients.

Notre champ d'action est surtout basé sur la Croatie et ses pays voisins comme la Bosnie-Herzégovine, la Slovénie et le Monténégro mais nos voyages ont su également faire découvrir les Balkans dans leur ensemble et le centre de l’Europe, en partant de la Turquie, la Grèce, l'Albanie, la Macédoine, la Bulgarie, la Serbie, la Roumanie, la Hongrie, l'Autriche et le nord de l'Italie... Le rêve ne connait pas de frontières!

 


image

MICE

une ethique nouvelle, un logistique totale et une pincée de magie
découvrez notre brochure spéciale MICE.>> Voir tout

image

CIRCUITS, SEJOURS ET CROISIERES

envoyez nous votre demande en remplissant votre formulaire de création de voyage simple et direct

>> Voir tout
image

LA DESTINATION

Une mosaïque de paysages où chaque jour est une surprise!

>> Voir tout
image

PRESENTATION

Une équipe internationale et multiculturelle

>> Voir tout