• French
  • English
YOUR TRAVEL AGENCY IN CROATIA

THE AGENCY AND CONTACTS

SVETA ANA,

The agency specializing in high quality, thematic trips and incentives in Croatia

Our philosophy is to create stays and round trips that care for exclusivity and flexibility. We take special attention in communication, thus defining new tailor-made solutions for groups or individuals. Our new approach aims to preserve the human dimension in all its plurality, combining culture, nature and gastronomy. Experience and originality are the main ingredients of travel. Our way of working allows us to develop incentives, conventions and conventions while offering a full range of services that are close to our customers’ expectations. Our working scope covers all Croatia, but Sveta Ana also offers combined trips in the neighbor countries: mainly Slovenia, Montenegro, Bosnia and Herzegovina… Dream has no limit.

Our strengths

Tailor-made tourism

A team of passionate local experts at your service

A travel agency specializing in the French-speaking market

Sveta Ana, a beautiful story ...

The Sveta Ana travel agency was created in 2013 by Roger Schlachter. Roger Schlachter has dual Franco-Croatian nationality. He grew up in France and Germany and eventually settled in Dubrovnik. He also started in the field as a guide, then a guide-lecturer to open a first company that collaborated with travel agencies in Dubrovnik in the development of their French-speaking market to finally open their own agency surrounded by a young and dynamic team. , with a great knowledge of the field, in order to be able to fully express their vision and their love of the art of creating unforgettable experiences.

The name “Sveta Ana” means “Saint Anne” who is the patron saint of the region of Konavle located south of Dubrovnik where the agency is headquartered. The logo of our agency illustrates the alliance between our anchoring in traditions and modernism, which is also found at all levels in Croatia.

The wings invite dreams and movement.

Do not hesitate to contact us!

Sveta Ana d.o.o.

Poljice 26, 20215 Gruda (Dubrovnik), Croatia
Phone : 00 385 99 33 33 002
Email for general information : info@sveta-ana-travel.com
Email for sending requests : sales@sveta-ana-travel.com

A team at your service ...

ROGER SCHLACHTER,

Director of the agency
Email: roger@sveta-ana-travel.com
Téléphone: 00385 99 33 33 002

IRIS ĆIMIĆ,

Email: iris@sveta-ana-travel.com
Téléphone: 00385 99 422 88 11

ŽELJKA RUPČIĆ,

Email: zeljka@sveta-ana-travel.com
Téléphone: 00385 91 536 97 21

VANESA BATINA,

Email: vanesa@sveta-ana-travel.com
Téléphone: 00385 91 619 39 89

CONTACT US

    ASK FOR AN OFFER
    ASK FOR AN OFFER

      Type of accommodation

      Guidance
      Comments and wishes (tell us about your dream trip)

• Français
  • Anglais
VOTRE AGENCE DE VOYAGES EN CROATIE

L’AGENCE ET CONTACTS

SVETA ANA,

L’AGENCE RÉCEPTIVE SPÉCIALISÉE DANS LES VOYAGES DE HAUTE QUALITÉ, THÉMATIQUES ET INCENTIVES EN CROATIE

Notre philosophie est de créer des séjours et circuits soignant l’exclusivité et la flexibilité. Nous prenons un soin particulier à la communication définissant ainsi des solutions inédites, taillées sur mesure que ce soit pour des groupes ou pour des individuels. Notre nouvelle approche veut préserver la dimension humaine dans toute sa pluralité, alliant culture, nature et gastronomie. Expérience et originalité sont les ingrédients privilégiés du voyage. Notre façon de travailler nous permet d’élaborer des incentives, congrès et conventions tout en proposant une gamme de services complète et proche des attentes de nos clients. Notre champ d’action couvre toute la Croatie, mais Sveta Ana propose aussi des voyages combinés avec les pays voisins : essentiellement la Slovénie, Monténégro, Bosnie et Herzégovine… Le rêve n’a pas de limite.

Nos Atouts

Tourisme sur mesure

Une équipe d’experts locaux passionnés à votre écoute

Une agence de voyage spécialiste du marché francophone

SVETA ANA, UNE BELLE HISTOIRE…

L’agence de voyages Sveta Ana est créée en 2013 par Roger Schlachter. Roger Schlachter bénéficie de la double nationalité franco-croate. Il a grandi en France et en Allemagne pour finalement s’établir à Dubrovnik. Il a débuté sur le terrain comme guide, puis guide-conférencier. Il a ensuite créé une première entreprise qui a collaboré avec des agences de voyages de Dubrovnik dans le développement de leur marché francophone pour finalement ouvrir sa propre agence entouré d’une équipe jeune et dynamique, avec une grande connaissance du terrain, afin de pouvoir exprimer complètement sa vision et son amour de l’art de créer des expériences inoubliables.

Le nom „Sveta Ana“ signifie „Sainte Anne“ qui est la sainte protectrice de la région de Konavle située au sud de Dubrovnik où l’agence a son siège et a réalisé un village touristique. Le logo de notre agence illustre l’alliage entre notre ancrage dans les traditions et le modernisme, ce qui se retrouve d’ailleurs à tous les niveaux en Croatie.

Les ailes invitent au rêve et au mouvement.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter !

Sveta Ana d.o.o.

Poljice 26, 20215 Gruda (Dubrovnik), Croatie
Téléphone : 00 385 99 33 33 002
Email pour des informations générales : info@sveta-ana-travel.com
Email pour envoyer des demandes : sales@sveta-ana-travel.com

Une équipe à votre écoute…

ROGER SCHLACHTER,

Directeur de l’agence
Email: roger@sveta-ana-travel.com
Téléphone: 00385 99 33 33 002

IRIS ĆIMIĆ,

Email: iris@sveta-ana-travel.com
Téléphone: 00385 99 422 88 11

ŽELJKA RUPČIĆ,

Email: zeljka@sveta-ana-travel.com
Téléphone: 00385 91 536 97 21

VANESA BATINA,

Email: vanesa@sveta-ana-travel.com
Téléphone: 00385 91 619 39 89

CONTACTEZ NOUS

    DEMANDEZ UNE OFFRE
    DEMANDEZ UNE OFFRE

      Type d'hébergement

      Guidage
      Commentaires et souhaits (parlez-nous de votre voyage de rêve)